Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga

Bihar B.Ed & Shiksha Shashtri Common Entrance Test 2024

Important Dates
Registration Start 09/04/2024 (Postponed)
Last Date for Registration & Fee Payment 04/05/2024 (Postponed)
Last Date for Fee Payment with Fine 05-11 May 2024
Last Date for Correction
Admit Card 21/05/2024 (Tentative)
Exam 30/05/2024
Result Declaration 15/06/2024
Application Fee
General NA
EBC | BC | EWS | Women NA
Make payment through Debit | Credit Card and Net-Banking.
Course Name Eligibility

B.Ed. 2 Year

Shiksha Shastri Programme

Bachelor Degree with minimum 50% marks from any recognized university in India.

B.E. | B.Tech. candidates with 55% marks.

CET Exam District Details
Patna, Gaya, Chapra, Ara, Bhagalpur, Darbhanga, Hajipur, Munger, Madhepura, Muzaffarpur & Purnea.
List Of Participating Universities With College

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga (Conducting Authority)

Patna University, Patna

Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna

Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

Jai Prakash University, Chapra

Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga

Magadh University, Bodhgaya

Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University, Patna

Munger University, Munger

Patliputra University, Patna

Purnea University, Purnea

Tilka Majhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur

Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara


Kindly read all the instructions carefully before applying for the recruitment form.

Kindly check and collect all the documents like Eligibility, ID Proof, Address, and other basic details.

Kindly Ready the scanned documents related to the Recruitment Form like Photo, Sign, ID Proof, etc.

Kindly check all the previews and columns carefully before submission of the Form.

Kindly take a printout of the Final submitted Form.

Important Links
To Apply Online  Click Here 
For Application Postponement Notice
 Click Here 
For Short Notification  Click Here 
Join Our Channels for the Latest Updates  Join Telegram  Join Whatsapp 
Official Website  Click Here