UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PRESS NOTE COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2024

The result of the Combined Medical Services Examination, 2024 was declared vide press Note dated 14.11.2024 recommending 765 candidates in order of merit for appointment.

2. The Commission, in accordance with the Rule 13 and 14 of the Combined Medical Services Examination, 2024, has also maintained a consolidated Reserve List in order of merit below the last recommended candidates.

3. Now, as per requisition placed by the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, the Commission hereby recommends 64 candidates, which includes, 10 UR, 48 OBC, 05 EWS and 01 SC, to fill up the remaining posts based on Combined Medical Services Examination, 2024. A list of these candidates is enclosed. Ministry of Health & Family Welfare would be communicating directly with the recommended candidates.

0100960	0301182	0301312	0802590	0811147
0811287	0813408	0816675	1001989	1003975
1200616	1200910	1201755	1202013	2403087
2600596	2601201	4000464	4000665	4000966
5000679	5400329			

4. The candidature of the following 22 candidates is provisional:

5. The offer of appointment to the candidates whose result has been kept provisional will not be issued till the Commission verifies the original documents awaited from such candidates. The provisionality of these candidates will remain valid only for a period of six months from the date of declaration of Reserve List. In case the candidate fails to submit the requisite documents as required by the Commission within this period, their candidature will be cancelled and no further correspondence would be entertained in this regard.

SR.NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	0300651	ANISH K A
2	3500867	KIRAN BALA
3	1001458	BASAVAPRIYA
4	0807592	V SRIRAM ANAND
5	5001096	PARLAPALLI THEJESWAR REDDY
6	3501407	KANISHK PRATAP SINGH
7	0811287	MEDHA AGRAWAL
8	1501427	HITESH BOHRA M
9	0814876	PREETI
10	1700044	ROZI SHARMA
11	4000966	SWARNA LAKSHMI B
12	5000190	ANUSHA T L
13	1900837	AISWARYA SUDHAKARAN
14	1501142	PRIYA
15	1201755	PRABALAKSHME M
16	4000665	ANURAG HEMANTH S
17	0813408	SUJEET KUMAR
18	5100113	BHALLAM APARNA
19	0802590	AASHNA YADAV
20	1902773	AISWARYA A
21	0806196	DAMINI YADAV
22	1100688	GIRDHARI LAL RULANIYA
23	4900538	UJJWALA SINHA
24	2402479	ABHISHEK P S
25	1501388	MADHUKUNJ BHARTI
26	0301182	S P PRAVEEN KUMAR
27	1501788	SONU ALAM
28	0814848	SUSHMA KUMARI
29	5400329	VEERTA SINGH
30	1001989	MIDDINTI SRINIVAS
31	2402681	MOHAMMED YASEEN S
32	0811892	SUMIT
33	4900396	APOORVA CHANDRAKER
34	0811147	SATYENDER
35	2401484	FEBIN M
36	2600596	PRAGATI YADAV
37	4000464	CATHERINE MARIA J
38	0816605	RAVINDER KUMAR
39	2403087	VISHNUPRASAD P T

51.110.	ROLL IVO.	
40	2403069	ARSHA A K
41	2601201	PRIYANSHU
42	1103077	DEEPA CHOUDHARY
43	0803729	KRISHNA KUMAR
44	5000679	EDAMADAKA CHANDANA
45	1200616	MEENAASHI R
46	1200910	P LAKSHMI SRI
47	0816675	ARUN KUMAR
48	2403502	RAVEENA SASEENDRAN
49	1902182	SOURAV B
50	1202013	M NAVEEN DOSS
51	1900466	A S MALAVIKA
52	1301056	RAVINDRA SINGH
53	1901349	KRISHNAPRIYA S
54	0803670	POOJA DHILLON
55	2400158	ABDU RAHEEM K K
56	0601436	SACHIN P
57	2403226	SAFUVAN MOHAMMED U
58	1103733	NARENDRA KUMAR DHAKA
59	0300605	SHAIK KHADAR BASHA
60	0100960	DHANANI NIRALBEN PRAVINBHAI
61	1003975	M HARSHITHA
62	2603153	NIKHIL PRAKASH
63	0814207	ABHISHEK
64	0301312	N NAVEENKUMAR BHANDARI

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

SR.NO. ROLL NO. NAME

NEW DELHI - 110 069 - 26th May, 2025